Swansea Girls Hockey League
Bloor West Dental
Next game: Wed Nov 28, 2018 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence 2 0 Bloor West Dental
07 Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 0 3 Bloor West Dental
12 Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Bloor West Dental
17 Sat Dec 01, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
21 Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
22 Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Bloor West Dental
25 Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
30 Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
34 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Bloor West Dental
39 Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Essence - - Bloor West Dental
42 Sat Jan 05, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Bloor West Dental
43 Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Oxford Learning
51 Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
56 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Bloor West Dental
58 Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
63 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
64 Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Essence
74 Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Bloor West Dental
75 Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
80 Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
83 Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame

Jersey Line Player
6 1 S Agnew
2 1 A Buback
10 1 E Elliott
3 1 A Falovo
5 1 S Logsetty
4 1 H Vansen
11 2 A Bellefeuille
7 2 C Buback
17 2 E Godel
9 2 M Logsetty
12 2 S Martin
16 2 J Zeidler
13 3 E Burnham
15 3 S Clark
14 3 T Enticknap
8 3 Z Khan
18 3 I St. Louis