Swansea Girls Hockey League
Bloor West Dental
Next game: Wed Feb 26, 2020 at Rennie Park at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 1 1 Rizo Lola
07 Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 6 Bloor West Dental
12 Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 1 2 Cheese Boutique
13 Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Essence 4 2 Bloor West Dental
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 0 2 Bloor West Dental
20 Wed Dec 04, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 2 3 LLDG Law
27 Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 8 6 Hockey Hall of Fame
34 Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 3 1 LLDG Law
39 Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 4 7 Oxford Learning
43 Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 5 0 Cheese Boutique
50 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 5 2 Bloor West Dental
59 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Essence 2 5 Bloor West Dental
61 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 4 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
63 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 1 2 Rizo Lola
68 Sat Feb 01, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 2 2 Essence
31 Sun Feb 02, 2020 6:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 2 5 Rizo Lola
73 Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 4 Bloor West Dental
75 Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 5 2 Bloor West Dental
48 Sun Feb 09, 2020 6:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 2 Bloor West Dental
79 Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 3 3 Bloor West Dental
82 Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 6 1 Bloor West Dental

Jersey Line Player
7 1 S Agnew
4 1 V Armstrong
11 1 E Elliott
3 1 S Frederickson
6 1 G Patfield
2 1 S Rizakos
14 2 Z Cuevas
9 2 A Falovo
17 2 T Lehnert
18 2 M Logsetty
12 2 L Molloy
10 2 M Vyriotes
13 3 E Burnham
8 3 A Clark
16 3 G Clark
15 3 S Clark
5 3 S Peterson