Swansea Girls Hockey League
Bloor West Dental
Next game: Wed Dec 20, 2017 at George Bell at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 4 4 Bloor West Dental
07 Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 3 3 Rizo Lola
11 Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 5 6 Bloor West Dental
14 Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 1 6 Bloor West Dental
19 Sat Dec 02, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 3 7 Cheese Boutique
16 Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 7 2 Essence
25 Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 5 3 LLDG Law
35 Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 2 0 Oxford Learning
29 Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - Bloor West Dental
41 Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Essence
49 Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
44 Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
54 Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Bloor West Dental
51 Sat Jan 20, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
63 Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
68 Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Bloor West Dental
64 Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Bloor West Dental
74 Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
72 Sat Feb 10, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Bloor West Dental
83 Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
78 Sat Feb 17, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Bloor West Dental

Jersey Line Player
5 1 S Agnew
10 1 A Bell
7 1 C Lair
4 1 S Logsetty
2 1 E Schieman
3 1 E Schieman
12 2 J Burkhardt
14 2 A Fuoco-McGovern
11 2 K Fuoco-McGovern
8 2 M Logsetty
13 2 S Martin
6 2 C Sherlock
18 3 M Catania
17 3 F Favot
16 3 M Lair
9 3 H Sherlock
15 3 T Sherlock