Swansea Girls Hockey League
Cheese Boutique
Next game: Sat Dec 07, 2019 at Rennie Park at 10:00 AM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 3 2 Intelliware
08 Wed Nov 06, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 1 1 Cheese Boutique
12 Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 1 2 Cheese Boutique
18 Wed Dec 04, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 2 2 Oxford Learning
24 Sat Dec 07, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - Cheese Boutique
25 Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
30 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
33 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - Cheese Boutique
38 Sat Dec 21, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - Cheese Boutique
43 Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
46 Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Hockey Hall of Fame
52 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
56 Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Rizo Lola
60 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
65 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
69 Sat Feb 01, 2020 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
72 Wed Feb 05, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Essence
75 Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Bloor West Dental
78 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - Cheese Boutique
84 Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Cheese Boutique

Jersey Line Player
9 1 B Blessing
3 1 K Jackson
2 1 J Keyes
4 1 M Peterman
8 1 E Purvis
5 1 S Rinaldi
6 2 A Bell
13 2 I Hassan
12 2 R Peterman
10 2 S Pfingst
7 2 T Robbins
15 2 A Schneider
11 3 G Clarke
18 3 M Hagen-Rattan
14 3 Z Khan
16 3 O Rinaldi
17 3 A Williams