Swansea Girls Hockey League
Schedule
PracticesRegular SeasonPostseason
# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 1 3 Newson's
02 Wed Nov 09, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 1 2 Cheese Boutique
03 Wed Nov 16, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 6 4 La Spesa
04 Wed Nov 16, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's 1 1 Bloor West Dental
05 Wed Nov 23, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 7 Cheese Boutique
06 Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 3 0 Newson's
07 Wed Nov 30, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 2 3 La Spesa
08 Wed Nov 30, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 1 2 Ali Baba's
09 Sat Dec 03, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa Postponed Bloor West Dental
10 Sat Dec 03, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law Postponed Ali Baba's
11 Sat Dec 03, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame Postponed Intelliware
14 Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 0 6 LLDG Law
15 Wed Dec 07, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 5 0 La Spesa
12 Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Ali Baba's 1 2 Newson's
13 Wed Dec 07, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 5 1 Bloor West Dental
16 Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 1 1 Intelliware
17 Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 1 5 Cheese Boutique
18 Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 1 4 LLDG Law
21 Wed Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's 1 5 Hockey Hall of Fame
22 Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Newson's 2 1 Bloor West Dental
19 Wed Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 3 3 LLDG Law
20 Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 1 La Spesa
23 Sat Dec 17, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 2 0 Ali Baba's
24 Sat Dec 17, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 2 4 La Spesa
25 Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 3 5 Hockey Hall of Fame
28 Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell La Spesa 7 3 Intelliware
29 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's 5 6 LLDG Law
26 Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's 3 2 Cheese Boutique
27 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 0 3 Hockey Hall of Fame
30 Wed Jan 11, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa 4 2 Bloor West Dental
31 Wed Jan 11, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 6 1 Newson's
34 Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 1 Bloor West Dental
35 Sat Jan 14, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Ali Baba's 1 3 La Spesa
36 Sat Jan 14, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 1 4 Cheese Boutique
32 Sun Jan 15, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 4 2 Ali Baba's
33 Sun Jan 15, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 4 3 Hockey Hall of Fame
37 Wed Jan 18, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa 2 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
38 Wed Jan 18, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 7 Newson's
41 Sat Jan 21, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 5 0 Ali Baba's
42 Sat Jan 21, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa 4 2 Newson's
43 Sat Jan 21, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 2 Intelliware
39 Sun Jan 22, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Ali Baba's 1 0 Bloor West Dental
40 Sun Jan 22, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 3 Cheese Boutique
44 Wed Jan 25, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware Postponed Ali Baba's
45 Wed Jan 25, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's Postponed La Spesa
48 Sat Jan 28, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 7 LLDG Law
49 Sat Jan 28, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 0 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
50 Sat Jan 28, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 4 5 Ali Baba's
46 Sun Jan 29, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Hockey Hall of Fame
47 Sun Jan 29, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
51 Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Ali Baba's
52 Wed Feb 01, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Intelliware
55 Sat Feb 04, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
56 Sat Feb 04, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Ali Baba's - - Intelliware
57 Sat Feb 04, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
53 Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Newson's
54 Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - LLDG Law
58 Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Hockey Hall of Fame
59 Wed Feb 08, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
62 Sat Feb 11, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
63 Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Bloor West Dental
64 Sat Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Intelliware
60 Sun Feb 12, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Cheese Boutique
61 Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Ali Baba's - - La Spesa
65 Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
66 Wed Feb 15, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Ali Baba's
69 Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
70 Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Cheese Boutique
67 Sat Feb 25, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
68 Sat Feb 25, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Hockey Hall of Fame
71 Sun Feb 26, 2023 6:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Newson's
72 Sun Feb 26, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Ali Baba's - - Bloor West Dental