Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
02 Wed Nov 24, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 2 1 Intelliware
03 Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa 2 2 Intelliware
10 Sat Dec 04, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 6 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
11 Wed Dec 08, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 4 Intelliware
15 Sat Dec 11, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 1 Bloor West Dental
22 Wed Dec 15, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 5 Newson's
25 Sat Dec 18, 2021 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 1 Cheese Boutique
29 Sun Dec 19, 2021 6:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 3 Hockey Hall of Fame
31 Wed Jan 05, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 1 3 Intelliware
36 Sat Jan 08, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa 1 4 Intelliware
42 Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique Cancelled Intelliware
45 Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware Cancelled LLDG Law
49 Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Newson's Cancelled Intelliware
54 Sat Jan 22, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 4 Oxford Learning
56 Wed Jan 26, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 4 3 Intelliware
59 Sat Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique DEF W Intelliware
64 Wed Feb 02, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 3 LLDG Law
68 Sat Feb 05, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 5 La Spesa
73 Wed Feb 09, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 4 4 Intelliware
77 Sat Feb 12, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 1 Hockey Hall of Fame
82 Wed Feb 16, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's 6 2 Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 E Cameron
2 1 I Cameron
10 1 "Podge" Dymond
6 1 "SJ" Johnston
12 1 L Paris
18 1 "MCA" Rosenbaum
9 2 B Blessing
4 2 M da Silva Deira
16 2 S Emerson
14 2 "Poutine" Everett
7 2 E Purvis
5 2 C Struthers
13 3 "Diamondback" Everett
11 3 "Firecracker" Forster
17 3 "Baya<3" Gulati
8 3 M Hagen-Rattan
15 3 A Heinzl