Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors
Next game: Wed Dec 01, 2021 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
02 Wed Nov 24, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 2 1 Intelliware
03 Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Intelliware
10 Sat Dec 04, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
11 Wed Dec 08, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Intelliware
15 Sat Dec 11, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
22 Wed Dec 15, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Newson's
25 Sat Dec 18, 2021 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
29 Wed Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
31 Wed Jan 05, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
36 Sat Jan 08, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Intelliware
42 Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Intelliware
45 Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - LLDG Law
49 Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Newson's - - Intelliware
54 Sat Jan 22, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Oxford Learning
56 Wed Jan 26, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Intelliware
59 Sat Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Intelliware
64 Wed Feb 02, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - LLDG Law
68 Sat Feb 05, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - La Spesa
73 Wed Feb 09, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
77 Sat Feb 12, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
82 Wed Feb 16, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 E Cameron
2 1 I Cameron
10 1 A Dymond
6 1 S Johnston
12 1 L Paris
18 1 M Rosenbaum
9 2 B Blessing
4 2 M da Silva Deira
16 2 S Emerson
14 2 C Everett
7 2 E Purvis
5 2 C Struthers
13 3 I Everett
11 3 A Forster
17 3 M Gulati
8 3 M Hagen-Rattan
15 3 A Heinzl