Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors
Next game: Wed Feb 28, 2018 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 4 4 LLDG Law
05 Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 3 Essence
10 Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 4 1 Intelliware
14 Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 1 6 Bloor West Dental
20 Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 0 5 Intelliware
18 Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 5 0 Intelliware
23 Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 4 3 Intelliware
33 Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Essence 5 3 Intelliware
31 Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 4 Rizo Lola
39 Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 6 6 Intelliware
49 Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 3 Bloor West Dental
45 Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 8 Hockey Hall of Fame
56 Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 7 4 Intelliware
61 Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 6 1 Intelliware
58 Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 7 Essence
70 Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 5 LLDG Law
65 Sat Feb 03, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 5 0 Intelliware
74 Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 6 2 Intelliware
36 Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 6 Oxford Learning
81 Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 4 5 Cheese Boutique
80 Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 8 3 Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 C Everett
10 1 D Mirkovich
12 1 S Petrusiw
8 1 T Taylor
4 1 H Vansen
2 1 C Vye
14 2 A Bellefeuille
7 2 I Everett
6 2 A Forster
11 2 E Godel
5 2 M Hagen-Rattan
9 2 Q Patton
18 3 S Betty
13 3 S Ellwood
15 3 S Ezman
17 3 A Fejedelem
16 3 J Fejedelem