Swansea Girls Hockey League
LLDG Law
Next game: Sun Jan 29, 2023 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Nov 16, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 6 4 La Spesa
08 Wed Nov 30, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 1 2 Ali Baba's
10 Sat Dec 03, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law Postponed Ali Baba's
14 Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 0 6 LLDG Law
18 Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 1 4 LLDG Law
19 Wed Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 3 3 LLDG Law
24 Sat Dec 17, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 2 4 La Spesa
29 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's 5 6 LLDG Law
31 Wed Jan 11, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 6 1 Newson's
34 Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 1 Bloor West Dental
38 Wed Jan 18, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 7 Newson's
43 Sat Jan 21, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 2 Intelliware
48 Sat Jan 28, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 7 LLDG Law
47 Sun Jan 29, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
54 Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - LLDG Law
58 Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Hockey Hall of Fame
69 Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
67 Sat Feb 25, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
3 1 M Coffell
17 1 B Johnston
11 1 R Johnston
4 1 A Lindsay
16 1 W O'Brien
12 1 A Osborne
8 2 E Elliott
14 2 C Gervais
2 2 A Hospedales-Tata
5 2 C Lagimodiere
7 2 N Rafuse
15 2 A Vansen
18 3 S Emerson
13 3 G Clark
6 3 B Dale
10 3 A Falovo
9 3 C Vye