Swansea Girls Hockey League
LLDG Law

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
05 Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 4 2 Newson's
08 Sat Dec 04, 2021 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 2 1 LLDG Law
11 Wed Dec 08, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 4 Intelliware
18 Sat Dec 11, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa 1 1 LLDG Law
21 Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 1 1 Cheese Boutique
23 Sat Dec 18, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 0 2 LLDG Law
30 Sun Dec 19, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 1 0 La Spesa
34 Wed Jan 05, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law Cancelled Newson's
35 Sat Jan 08, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 0 5 LLDG Law
40 Wed Jan 12, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 2 0 LLDG Law
45 Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware Cancelled LLDG Law
47 Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 0 5 LLDG Law
52 Sat Jan 22, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 0 0 Bloor West Dental
57 Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame Cancelled LLDG Law
62 Sat Jan 29, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 3 Oxford Learning
64 Wed Feb 02, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 3 LLDG Law
69 Sat Feb 05, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 1 4 Bloor West Dental
74 Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 0 Newson's
75 Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 0 0 La Spesa
80 Sun Feb 13, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 0 1 LLDG Law
83 Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 0 4 LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
6 1 V Arakgi
9 1 E Derry
5 1 E Humeniuk
4 1 K Humeniuk
2 1 E Hutchinson
3 1 K Jakubowicz
17 2 P Heyworth
12 2 E McDonald
16 2 I Paterson
7 2 M Peterman
14 2 "Zippie" Rashid
13 2 H Vansen
18 3 L Galloway
10 3 M Galloway
8 3 "Dino Dan" Godel
11 3 M Joys-Evans
15 3 L Molloy