Swansea Girls Hockey League
LLDG Law
Next game: Wed Nov 21, 2018 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 4 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
05 Wed Nov 07, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 1 Oxford Learning
10 Wed Nov 21, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
14 Wed Nov 28, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Intelliware
16 Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - LLDG Law
21 Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
26 Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
29 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - LLDG Law
34 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Bloor West Dental
36 Wed Jan 02, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
40 Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
46 Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Intelliware
49 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Essence
53 Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
58 Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
62 Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Oxford Learning
67 Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Hockey Hall of Fame
69 Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
71 Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - LLDG Law
78 Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Cheese Boutique
84 Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
3 1 E Grimaldi
12 1 Z Rashid
4 1 E McDonald
16 1 N McDowell
5 1 S Nicholson
2 1 I Paterson
10 2 R Nethercot
8 2 G Nicholson
13 2 E O'Brien
9 2 S Pfohl
7 2 S von Fintel
6 2 A Yaphe
14 3 M Adams
15 3 L Eistrat
11 3 K Greenhow
17 3 C Hildebrandt
18 3 L Johnston