Swansea Girls Hockey League
LLDG Law
Next game: Wed Dec 20, 2017 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 4 4 LLDG Law
06 Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 0 4 Cheese Boutique
09 Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Essence 2 7 LLDG Law
21 Sat Dec 02, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 1 2 LLDG Law
15 Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 1 Hockey Hall of Fame
27 Sat Dec 09, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 7 2 Oxford Learning
25 Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 5 3 LLDG Law
30 Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Cheese Boutique
39 Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Intelliware
38 Sat Jan 06, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
47 Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - LLDG Law
44 Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
55 Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Essence - - LLDG Law
50 Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Hockey Hall of Fame
62 Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - LLDG Law
57 Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
70 Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - LLDG Law
76 Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Oxford Learning
72 Sat Feb 10, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Bloor West Dental
82 Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Essence
79 Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
4 1 M Ainscough Southern
3 1 M Findlay
2 1 A Kim
5 1 R Nethercot
6 1 C Polley
7 1 S Rinaldi
15 2 M Adams
8 2 S Marra
13 2 E O'Brien
10 2 S Pfohl
12 2 A Schneider
11 2 S von Fintel
18 3 L Johnston
17 3 J Leamy
9 3 A Pfohl
16 3 A Rae
14 3 O Rinaldi