Swansea Girls Hockey League
Rizo Lola Rangers
Next game: Wed Oct 24, 2018 at George Bell at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
08 Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Rizo Lola
13 Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
20 Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
23 Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Rizo Lola
26 Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
31 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Rizo Lola
35 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
37 Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Rizo Lola
40 Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
44 Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Hockey Hall of Fame
50 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Rizo Lola
56 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Bloor West Dental
57 Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - Rizo Lola
63 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
66 Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
69 Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
73 Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Rizo Lola
75 Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
81 Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Essence
82 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
- 1 C Everett
- 1 M Findlay
- 1 S Kelly
- 1 C Polley
- 1 S Rinaldi
- 1 S Rizakos
- 2 E Bentley-Taylor
- 2 I Everett
- 2 A Fuoco-McGovern
- 2 A Heinzl
- 2 C Peeler
- 2 C Vye
- 3 K Fuoco-McGovern
- 3 H Huq
- 3 A Rae
- 3 O Rinaldi
- 3 M Teti