Swansea Girls Hockey League
Rizo Lola Rangers
Next game: Wed Nov 28, 2018 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 2 1 Intelliware
08 Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence 2 3 Rizo Lola
13 Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
20 Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
23 Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Rizo Lola
26 Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
31 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Rizo Lola
35 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
37 Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Rizo Lola
40 Sat Jan 05, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
44 Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Hockey Hall of Fame
50 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Rizo Lola
56 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Bloor West Dental
57 Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - Rizo Lola
63 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
66 Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
69 Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - LLDG Law
73 Wed Feb 06, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Rizo Lola
75 Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
81 Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Essence
82 Sat Feb 16, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
2 1 C Everett
4 1 M Findlay
12 1 S Kelly
5 1 C Polley
6 1 S Rinaldi
3 1 S Rizakos
13 2 E Bentley-Taylor
7 2 I Everett
14 2 A Fuoco-McGovern
9 2 A Heinzl
11 2 C Peeler
10 2 C Vye
8 3 K Fuoco-McGovern
17 3 H Huq
18 3 A Rae
16 3 O Rinaldi
15 3 M Teti