Swansea Girls Hockey League
Rizo Lola Rangers
Next game: Wed Dec 04, 2019 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 1 1 Rizo Lola
08 Wed Nov 06, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 1 1 Cheese Boutique
11 Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 4 3 Intelliware
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 1 0 Rizo Lola
19 Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Hockey Hall of Fame
23 Sat Dec 07, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
28 Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Essence - - Rizo Lola
31 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
35 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Rizo Lola
36 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
40 Sat Jan 04, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
45 Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
49 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Essence
53 Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Rizo Lola
56 Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Rizo Lola
63 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Rizo Lola
69 Sat Feb 01, 2020 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Cheese Boutique
71 Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Oxford Learning
74 Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - Rizo Lola
80 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
83 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Hockey Hall of Fame

Jersey Line Player
6 1 M Leavitt
9 1 L Miller
3 1 M Murphy
5 1 T Taylor
12 1 H Vansen
2 1 M Young
18 2 M Baniahmad
8 2 S Kelly
11 2 A Lavigne-Schmidt
7 2 D Mirkovich
4 2 C Moore
10 2 C Vye
16 3 M Cholfe
15 3 J Lamont
13 3 F O'Neill-King
17 3 P Stockley
14 3 M Teti