Swansea Girls Hockey League
La Spesa
Next game: Wed Dec 01, 2021 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Nov 24, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell La Spesa 1 0 Cheese Boutique
03 Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Intelliware
07 Sat Dec 04, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Newson's
14 Wed Dec 08, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
18 Sat Dec 11, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - LLDG Law
20 Wed Dec 15, 2021 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - La Spesa
24 Sat Dec 18, 2021 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - La Spesa
30 Wed Dec 22, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - La Spesa
33 Wed Jan 05, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - La Spesa
36 Sat Jan 08, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Intelliware
39 Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - La Spesa
46 Sat Jan 15, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
50 Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell La Spesa - - Oxford Learning
51 Sat Jan 22, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - La Spesa
55 Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Newson's
61 Sat Jan 29, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Bloor West Dental
66 Wed Feb 02, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell La Spesa - - Cheese Boutique
68 Sat Feb 05, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - La Spesa
72 Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Hockey Hall of Fame
75 Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - La Spesa
84 Wed Feb 16, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell La Spesa - - Bloor West Dental

Jersey Line Player
6 1 S Guy
3 1 N Jolic-Todorovic
2 1 U Jolic-Todorovic
18 1 W O'Brien
12 1 M Robillard
16 1 A Tsiptsis
14 2 Z Carter
4 2 C Gervais
7 2 E Lazaroski
9 2 N Lew
15 2 D Mirkovich
10 2 A Walker
11 3 M Cholfe
5 3 J Lamont
13 3 A Lavigne-Schmidt
17 3 E Matthews
8 3 S Pfingst