Swansea Girls Hockey League
Newson's Bike and Skate Exchange
Next game: Wed Jan 26, 2022 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
05 Wed Dec 01, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 4 2 Newson's
07 Sat Dec 04, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa 2 1 Newson's
12 Wed Dec 08, 2021 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 2 3 Newson's
17 Sat Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 1 1 Oxford Learning
22 Wed Dec 15, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 5 Newson's
26 Sat Dec 18, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's 0 1 Bloor West Dental
28 Wed Dec 22, 2021 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's 2 4 Bloor West Dental
34 Wed Jan 05, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law Cancelled Newson's
37 Sat Jan 08, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 5 0 Newson's
39 Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's 3 2 La Spesa
44 Sat Jan 15, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's Cancelled Cheese Boutique
49 Wed Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Newson's Cancelled Intelliware
53 Sat Jan 22, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 2 5 Newson's
55 Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Newson's
60 Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
63 Wed Feb 02, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Bloor West Dental
67 Sat Feb 05, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Newson's
74 Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Newson's
78 Sat Feb 12, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Cheese Boutique
79 Sun Feb 13, 2022 6:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Hockey Hall of Fame
82 Wed Feb 16, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
7 1 V Armstrong
2 1 A Eidelman
4 1 "Grims" Grimaldi
6 1 "Go Go" Hughes
12 1 "Chipmunk" Murphy
3 1 "Fast J" Sheppard
9 2 Z Cuevas
10 2 S Friis
16 2 "FiFi" Madden
8 2 D Rouillard
5 2 M Sheppard
18 2 C White
17 3 G Clark
15 3 "Loki" Irving
11 3 Z Khan
14 3 R Nethercot
13 3 E O'Brien