Swansea Girls Hockey League
Hockey Hall of Fame
Next game: Wed Dec 01, 2021 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
06 Wed Dec 01, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
10 Sat Dec 04, 2021 11:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
14 Wed Dec 08, 2021 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
16 Sat Dec 11, 2021 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Hockey Hall of Fame
19 Wed Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Hockey Hall of Fame
23 Sat Dec 18, 2021 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
29 Wed Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
32 Wed Jan 05, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Hockey Hall of Fame
35 Sat Jan 08, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
41 Wed Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
46 Sat Jan 15, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
48 Wed Jan 19, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Bloor West Dental
53 Sat Jan 22, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
57 Wed Jan 26, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law
60 Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
65 Wed Feb 02, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame - - Oxford Learning
70 Sat Feb 05, 2022 11:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Cheese Boutique
72 Wed Feb 09, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Hockey Hall of Fame
77 Sat Feb 12, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
79 Sun Feb 13, 2022 6:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Hockey Hall of Fame
81 Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Oxford Learning

Jersey Line Player